Marvin Suicide : 143 – 3 Year Anniversary

This episode celebrates 3 years of marvin suicide.

It’s a bit rough around the edges and contains strong language throughout. I would guess anyone other than myself will find this extended edition childish and tiresome.

Here is the tracklisting:
1. April & May by David Fridlund:

2. Above All, Deathless by Carl Kruger, Faint EP:

3. Black History Month by Saul Williams, The Inevitable Rise And Liberation Of Niggy Tardust!:

4. Alala by CSS:

5. Make Them By Seeing by Mormo, A Mouth Full Of Small Bricks:

6. A Lie For Breakfast by Ulrich Schnauss:

7. Francisca’s Theme by Charlie Alex March, A Slice Of LOAF: Compilation:

8. Bell & Howell by Mount Analog, New Skin:

9. Suzuki Fighter (Tractile Remix) by Dualism, Speech Defect:

10. Bleep Me Daddy by Laszlo Beckett, PlowTrax Vol.1:

11. Uptown Suzy by Pilchard, Winter Wondermash Compilation:

12. The First Time He Vomited by Faniel Schemeto, Not Just Visitors:

13. Breaking My Heart by Robert Belfour, Pushin’ My Luck:

14. Major Strip by The Mass, City Of Dis:

15. Whole Way by Hank Dogs, Spinart Sampler 2003:

16. I Love You, Ono by Stereo Total, My Melody:

17. Volume Becomes A Process by Mormo, Papergoose Isn’t Real Compilation:

18. Women To Control by Ak-Momo, Return To N.Y.:

19. Git by Skeletons & The Girl-Faced Boys, Git:

Please visit for previous shows and more information. Plus I would love it if you were to send an e-mail to: marvin’AT’ (please replace ‘AT’ with @).

One thought on “Marvin Suicide : 143 – 3 Year Anniversary

Comments are closed.