Sine of the Times 05/02/2011

Exploring the past, present and future of London’s underground dance music scene with Rita Maia (regular co-host Thomas Lee is away this week). She’s joined in the studio by special guest XXXY aka Rupert Taylor who will be mixing some of his current favourite tracks live in the studio for your grateful ears. Lock it and keep it locked!


XXXY – You Always Start It

XXXY – Ordinary Things

XXXY – I know this (can’t be love)

Radiohead – Idioteque

Aphex Twin – Windowlicker

Exclusive XXXY Mix:

Neon Jung – Just Can’t Leave It Alone

Unknown – Untitled (Final Draft)

Power House – Power House

Paris Underground Trax – Sexything Remix

Skudge – Melodrama

Steve Poindexter – Computer Madness (Stereo)

PhOtOmachine ? – Techincolour (Optimum’s 808 Reduction)

Artifact – The Wolf

Mathew Jonson – Decompression

Bobby Dozen – Mill Riddim

Bad Autopsy – Rotpot

XXXY – You Gotta Do You

XXXY – Swing Those Hips

Please get in touch and send us your tracks!

Twitter: @sineradio