Marvin Suicide : 196 – Hub caps for favours

The second recording of this episode is presented to you after the first recording was deemed rubber-dub, three men in a tub.

Here is the tracklist:

1. When You’re Gone, Bombay Laughing Club, The Golden Years:

2. Peng In The Air, Virus Syndicate:

3. The Shape Of Things To Come, Chop Wood:

4. Walking On Clouds, Flying White Dots, Into The Great Unknown:

5. Asteroid, Emmerichk, Asteroid:

6. Relxerd Loves, Franco Bianco, La Blaconada:

7. Shitilife, Don Augusto, Fun, Love And Computers:

8. Fall Down On Me, DJ Force & The Evolution: