Marvin Suicide : 156 – You’ve got to be kidding me!

Like a species growing ever closer to extinction, marvin suicide plods doggedly along dropping new episodes with increasing rarity.

But, that’s not to say the presentation has suffered (although it has) and you’re still getting the same fresh musical flavas’ that are low in saturates and high in polyunsaturates.

Here is the tracklist:

1. Higgins Wins, 1982 by V/VM, Snooker Loopy (Screwed Back):

2. Snooker Loopy (Original) by V/VM, Snooker Loopy (Screwed Back):

3. Signal Dub by Testrack, Slow Bullets EP:

4. Geography by Thao Nguyen, Daytrotter Session:

5. The Ballad Of Dobson by Outa_Spaceman:

6. Mjuk Skog by Sagor & Swing:

7. Someday My Prince Will Come by Leah State:

8. Pencil Toes by Spinmaster Plantpot:

9. Florida Silver Springs by The Impossible Shapes, Turn:

Please visit for previous shows and more information. Plus I would love it if you were to send an e-mail to: marvin’AT’ (please replace ‘AT’ with @).