Marvin Suicide : 149 – Grrrrrreat

This episode of marvin suicide was originally recorded for broadcast when the programme was aired on Resonance FM last year and was specially prepared for the guest presenter.

A great big thank-you to Lorna and Resonance.

Here is the tracklisting:

1. Cold As Ice by Donderro High School A Capella Choir, Pop Concert 2005:

2. It Keeps Me Up by Youth Club, The Museum Pieces:

3. Damn Heart by Thomas Dybdahl:

4. You’ll Never Change by Bettye LaVette:

5. Avalanche by Guillaume de la Chapelle:

6. Naked As We Came by Iron And Wine:

7. Bush by Page France, Hello, Dear Wind:

8. The Message by The Flash Express:

Please visit for previous shows and more information. Plus I would love it if you were to send an e-mail to: marvin’AT’ (please replace ‘AT’ with @).