Marvin Suicide : 139 – Comfortable Jumpers

The third weekly episode in a row. Could this regularity be caused by an increase in dietary fibre?

Find out in the next thrilling instalment of…

“Marvin suicide. Free internet music and hot celebrity gossip.”

Here is the tracklisting:

1. Eastbound by J-Lab, Live At Aftermath:

2. Tired by Marcelino, Random:

3. T-Shape by Marko Furstenberg, Classics:

4. Playground Miniaturette by Daniel Maze, Tree hugger:

5. Swimming In Dirty Water by Audio Mjao, …From The Black Lake:

6. Procession by Meredith Monk, Airwaves Compilation:

7. La Nuit On A Toujours Tout by Delaney:

Please visit for previous shows and more information. Plus I would love it if you were to send an e-mail to: marvin’AT’ (please replace ‘AT’ with @).