Sine Of The Times 03/09/2011

The cutting edge of London’s underground dance music scene with Thomas Lee and Rita Maia, back for a new series! After our month-long break scouring home and abroad for fresh new sounds, we return with crates literally bursting at the seams with diabolically fresh produce, including exclusive, brand-new plates from Hotflush, Meltdown, R&S and more. After all, four weeks is a long time in the underground…

Get to know:

Ulrich Troyer – Shiraz Airport
Thundercat – For Love I Come
Evm128 – Groove Content (forthcoming Meltdown)
Scuba – Adrenalin (forthcoming Hotflush)
Zomby – Riding With Death
Balam Acab – Now Time
Kingsin – War Den (Shox Remix)
Kingdom – Take Me
Ben Westbeech – Something For the Weekend (Roska Remix)
Pangaea – Hex (forthcoming Hemlock)
Damu – Gargoyle – Nguzunguzu

Paris A.M. Mix:
Sepalcure – Every Day of My Life (Jimmy Edgar Remix)
Presk – Slick Rick
Pacific Blue – Industry Prt.1
Throwing Snow – Shadower
Beastie Respond – Syncopy (Blawan’s Trecther Mechanica)
Skudge – Surplus
Vril – UV
George Fitzgerald – Hearts

C.R.S.T. – Roach Clip (Part 2)
2562 – Aquatic Family Affair (Extended Re-Cut)
Cosmin TRG – Ritma
Blawan – Vibe Decorium (forthcoming R&S)
Old Apparatus – HAMMERHAND Remix Ft. Mowgli

Get in touch and send us your tracks:
Twitter: @sineradio