Marvin Suicide : 125 – Please love me

I’m not sure if anyone actually reads this bit of text I write here. If you do then please say hello by sending me an e-mail.

Here is the tracklisting for this weeks episode which rather handily includes links to where all the mp3s were downloaded. Sorted geez:

1. Pecesito by Flavia & The Motonets, El Amigo De Los Ninos:

2. Aion by Palsecam by Giko, We Are Borgs 3 Compilation:

3. Gabriel by Electralane (

4. Adittiforthemissingkittie by Jillian Ann, Piano Pieces:

5. Flux (D. Stefanik edit) by Kabana,

6. Fat Viennesian by Plastic Flesh, Haberdashery/SMEGATRON:

7. Route Veen 26 by Onethema, Pretiriton:

Resonance needs your support. Please help raise some desperately needed funds and donate. “You don’t know what you’ve got until its gone…”

This episode was originally broadcast on the 14th June 2007. Please visit for previous shows and more information. Plus I would love it if you were to send an e-mail to: marvin’AT’ (please replace ‘AT’ with @).