Marvin Suicide: 110 – Kill me now.

Win the entire back-catalogue of music played to date on the marvin suicide programme, and help save Resonance FM. Please visit for more information on how to win.

This would have been a nice 40 minutes of hypnotic noise if it weren’t for the atrocious mixing. Please find below the tracklist for this episode along with links to where all the songs were freely and legally downloaded:

1. Night by Martin Schulte, Mono EP:

2. Reactor3 by Marko Furstenberg, Classics:

3. Café Abyss by Killahertz, Café Abyss:

4. Ecrous by Nuthre, Vis de Mechanique:

5. Waiting Rooms by Ekkohaus, NoBudget&NoGadget EP:

6. I am…you! (Someone Else Remix) by Fusiphorn, You Am I EP:

7. Rangoon by Starch Boy, Pesto Pasta EP:

8. Steps For Kids by Lazzich, Just Seen Nights:

This episode was broadcast on the 1st March 2007. Please visit for previous shows and more information. Plus I would love it if you were to send an e-mail to: marvin’AT’ (please replace ‘AT’ with @).