Marvin Suicide: 107 – Ain’t nobodys business but mine and my babys.

Hello. Marvin suicide is a musical programme that plays mp3 files that have been freely and legally downloaded from the internet.

Please find below the tracklist for this episode which includes links to where all the mp3 files were found on the internet:

1. Shake ‘Em On Down by R.L. Burnside, Too Bad Jim:

2. Yune Yune by Alexandre Bilodeau, The Wax Ages Compilation:

3. Blue Means Bloody by Catgut:

4. One Dog, Two Straws by Arsey Rob, Arsey Rob Stole My Girlfriend:

5. Into Matter (ps 301 030611 Remix) by Duncan Avoid, Cybernetics:

6. Mardi Gras by Audiogarde, Cock Rock Disco 2006 Compilation:

I hope you enjoy listening to the programme.

Resonance needs your support. Please help raise some desperately needed funds and donate. “You don’t know what you’ve got until its gone…”

This episode was broadcast on the 8th February 2007. Please visit for previous shows and more information. Plus I would love it if you were to send an e-mail to: marvin’AT’ (please replace ‘AT’ with @).