Resonance Radio Orchestra: Space Soon

The Resonance Radio Orchestra, under the conduction of Alfredo Genovesi, provide an audio backdrop to an interview between Lembit Opik MP (chairman of the Join Parliamentary Committee for Near earth Collision) and Nick Spall.


The players were:

  • James Dunn
  • Chris Weaver
  • Robin Warren
  • Ivor Kalin
  • Fari Bradley
  • Ben Cummings
  • Seth Pimlot

More photos of the event at the Roundhouse Theatre in Camden can be found on flickr.