Marvin Suicide: 78 – Itchy ants in my pants.

Ladies and Gentlemen, I present to you the tracklisting for marvin suicide show 78, broadcast on 23rd July 2006.

1. Strike You As The Enemy by About, Bongo:

2. Track 02 by Marco Lucchi, Tantra a l’usage des agnes:

3. A Large And Shining Gate by K.M. Krebs, The Light Will Fill The Darkness And Obliterate It:

4. Walking With Freddie by Little Freddie King, You Don’t Know What I Know:

5. Padded Shoulders Marathon (edit) by Dumb Dan:

6. Hard Medfart by Dennis Jr., Moody EP:

7. Theatre by Abstract Avenue, Audio Port:

8. Vision by Sinestetici and DoF, The Definition Of Imperfection:

Thank you.

One thought on “Marvin Suicide: 78 – Itchy ants in my pants.

Comments are closed.