Marvin Suicide: 77 – Doin’ it n doin’ it n doin’ it well.

Here is the tracklisting for this weeks show. Dig deep my friends…

1. End Of The World by Alex Pearson, WSB:

2. Ag by Jari Pitkanen, Time Exp:

3. Fast Motion by Greg Davis:

4. What Is Love by Da Fresh:

5. Aqua by Dozuki:

6. Bunny by Eiafuawn, The Modulator Hustle:

7. Gare03 by Structura, Chemin De Fer:

8. Get Up by Alan Singley, Audio Bicyclette:

Cheery bye.