Marvin Suicide : 201 – Re-record don’t fade away

This episode contains strong language that some people may find offensive.


1. White Fog by Ian Novak, Autumn:

2. Flote by Ismael Pinkler, Mi Sonido EP:

3. Seven Ply by Mokira, Volume 2:

4. Fish Paste by Die Antwoord, $O$:

5. Fino Da Massa by Buguinha Dub, Vitrola Adubada:

6. Shrinz (Johannes Ahlberg Remix 2) by Amex & Kaiza:

7. We’re Gonna Spend The Night At Bill Masheen by Gideon Pure:

8. Audio I by Musica Inmobiliaria, Muin Vol. 2: