Marvin Suicide : 194 – I like the neon. It’s calming.

Better late than never, as that there saying goes.

This episode celebrates another Catgut album. Hooray for Catgut.

The album is called Loop Nostalgia and can be downloaded from

Here is the tracklist:

1.    Dead Sheep

2.    The King

3.    A Love Song

4.    The Boys

5.    The Fall

6.    The Day We Slew The Hill

7.    Ballad Of A Racer Boy

8.    The Man