Marvin Suicide : 190 – Crevice Tooling

marvin suicide

Here is the tracklisting for this episode:


1. Body Burned Away, Songs:Ohia, Ghost Tropic:

2. A Ha, Chickedy & McGuffin:

3. Necrofago, Dr. Frankenstein, The Cursed Tapes:

4. Balloons, Foals:

5. Ballad Of Bitter Honey, Eef Barzelay, Bitter Honey:

6. Dead On Grass, 13 Ghosts:

7. Heart Of Snow, Black Mountain:

This episode was originally broadcast on 14th April 2009. Please visit for previous shows and more information. Plus I would love it (and I really do mean that) if you were to send an e-mail to: marvin’AT’ (please replace ‘AT’ with @).