Marvin Suicide : 185 – Mud, mud, glorious mud.

“I can’t believe it’s not mud!”

“Mud is the life for me!”

“All I want for Christmas are my two front muds!”

“Mud. What is it good for, absolutely nothing!”

“I’ve got a lovely bunch of mud-nuts!”

All these fantastic songs and more are available on the marvin suicide triple CD bonus collectors edition tribute pack. Yours for only £29.99.

Remember, this amazing triple CD bonus collectors edition tribute pack is not available in the shops.

Here is the tracklisting (sorry to keep you waiting):

1. Electrolux, Alexandre Bilodeau, Veins – TU:

2. Me Likee, Eloi Brunelle, The Love EP:

3. People You Know, dsico, Touch Me (Not Like That):

4. That I Shouldn’t Have, Jæ, The Forming Of The Shaping:

5. We Three Konami, Doctor Octoroc, 8-Bit Jesus:

6. Get Up, Kennedy:

7. Stodj, Skism, Skism EP:

8. Plot For A Little, Camu Tao, Definitive Swim:

This episode was originally broadcast on 10th March 2009. Please visit for previous shows and more information. Plus I would love it (and I really do mean that) if you were to send an e-mail to: marvin’AT’ (please replace ‘AT’ with @).