Listen again: Hello GoodBye – 31.05.14 – Ft: Phobophobes + Dog Chocolate

Dog Chocolate

Live music on Resonance FM‘s Hello GoodBye Show featuring Phobophobes and Dog Chocolate.

Spaceheads – Spooky Action (at a distance)
Phobophobes – Miniature World (LIVE SESSION)
Phobophobes – Advertise Your Life (LIVE SESSION)
Phobophobes – No Flavour (LIVE SESSION)
Phobophobes – Bite The Apple (LIVE SESSION)
Pheromoans – Dried Out Dreams
Phobophobes – ‘interview’
Viv Albertine – The Madness Of Clouds
Feature – Twins
King Eider – Reverse Cowgirl
Yo Zushi – Moonlight
Annette Berlin – Bubblegum
ESG – Six Pack
Dog Chocolate – Some Kinda Summer (LIVE SESSION)
Dog Chocolate – Jonno Filling Binbags (LIVE SESSION)
Dog Chocolate – Everyday’s The End Of The World For Someone (LIVE SESSION)
Dog Chocolate – Bookmarks (LIVE SESSION)
Dog Chocolate – Plastic Canoe (LIVE SESSION)
Dog Chocolate – Emotionally Buff (LIVE SESSION)
Dog Chocolate – Roundabout (LIVE SESSION)
AK/DK – Morning Dragpipe
Dog Chocolate – ‘interview’

Presented by: deXter Bentley + Dan Frost
Live sound engineers: Tom Kemp + Beth Rogers