Listen again: Hello GoodBye – 26.04.14 – Ft: Acrobat + Don’t Argue

Don't Argue
Live music on Resonance FM‘s Hello GoodBye, featuring; free-wheeling, colloquial blue-eyed-soul from Acrobat and post-industrial, Euro-synth-pop from Don’t Argue.

Benjamin Shaw – Break The Kettles and Sink the Boats
Acrobat – The Fugitive (LIVE SESSION)
Acrobat – Commuter (LIVE SESSION)
Acrobat – Invincible (LIVE SESSION)
Sabina – Toujours
Acrobat – ‘interview’
Lady Neptune – Get Out Of Here
Scraps – Lonely Motorbike
Joey Fourr – Soak It Up
Hamilton Yarns – Bum Bum / Diggers
Rachael Dadd – Make A Sentence
Wildflowers – At The Edge Of The Road (Hello GoodBye session archive)
Shopping – Hard As Nails (Hello GoodBye session archive)
Doctor Peabody – Banker Pubs
Witching Waves – Concrete
Art Trip And The Static Sound – Hex
Frau – High Heels
Yo Zushi – Careless Love
Don’t Argue – Icicles (LIVE SESSION)

Presented by: deXter Bentley + Dan Frost
Live sound engineer: Lisa Geurts assisted by Beth Rogers