Listen again: Hello GoodBye – 17.05.14 – Ft: Wreckless Eric + Dominique Golden

Wreckless Eric
Dominique Golden

Live music on Resonance FM‘s Hello GoodBye Show with vibrant, melodic and often vitriolic garage pop from Wreckless Eric and quirky and twisted modern folk from former Jesus Licks singer Dominique Golden.

Wreckless Eric – Tell Me I’m The Only One (LIVE SESSION)
Wreckless Eric – Wishing My Life Away (LIVE SESSION)
Wreckless Eric – Depression (LIVE SESSION)
Wreckless Eric – It’s A Sick Sick World (LIVE SESSION)
Wreckless Eric – Sarah (LIVE SESSION)
Wreckless Eric – ‘interview’
Raf and O – Chasing
Ed Laurie and Straw Dog – Urban Sand
Poino – Ienod
Phobophobes – Make A Person
This Is The Kit – Nits (Hello GoodBye Show live session archive)
Rachael Dadd – Make A Sentence
Dominique Golden – Pockets (LIVE SESSION)
Dominique Golden – 10 Women On A Raft (LIVE SESSION)
Dominique Golden – Limby Thing (LIVE SESSION)
Dominique Golden – Old Cluck Hen (LIVE SESSION)
Arthur Brick – Viva La Pedestrian
Dominique Golden – ‘interview’

Presented by: deXter Bentley + Dan Frost
Live sound engineers: Tom Kemp + Lisa Geurts