Hello GoodBye – 16.03.13 – Ft: Spizz, AJ Holmes and the Hackney Empire + Abandon Reason

Jack Day – Snow and Sleet
Abandon Reason ‘feature’ with: Enda Trautt (drums), David Colohan (trombone), Brigid Power Ryce (accordion/guitar/melodica), Declan Kelly(horn), Gavin Prior (guitar), Aaron Coyne (keyboard), Kaiser Caimo (violin), Robin Parmar (processed viola & laptop), Catherine Sikora (saxophone) & Áine O’Dwyer (harp & voice)
Fly Agaric – Inspector Clouseau
AJ Holmes & the Hackney Empire – The revolution will not be Twitterized (LIVE SESSION)
AJ Holmes & the Hackney Empire – Ghost Daddy (LIVE SESSION)
AJ Holmes & the Hackney Empire – Good luck will always follow you (LIVE SESSION)
The Very Best – Running (Moroka remix)
Joseph Coward – Jesus Christ
Vic Godard & the Subway Sect – Ambition
Spizz – Angel Baby -(LIVE SESSION)
Spizz – Amsterdam -(LIVE SESSION)
Spizz – Red & Black -(LIVE SESSION)
Spizz – Where’s Captain Kirk -(LIVE SESSION)
Art Trip and the Static Sound – Pressure
Spizz – ‘interview’
The Rezillos – Glad All Over

Presented by: deXter Bentley, Dan Frost & Ean ravenscroft
Live sound engineers: Tom Kemp & Joe Oldfield